top of page
Search

Movies and Tv Shows to watch ASAP

One movie I recommend people should watch if they haven't seen it already is Black Panther. The movie released on 2018 and stars: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, and Letitia Wright. The story line is very interesting and is filled with quotes that make you think.











Another movie I recommend people should watch is Captain America: Civil war. The movie released in 2016 with the cast being Anthony Mackie, Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Rudd, and Paul Bettany. The movie captures great fight scenes.












One more movie I recommend is Avengers Endgame, many still have not seen this film that released in 2019 . The cast consists of Chris Evans, Robert Downey Jr., and Tom Holland. The movie has a very intense final battle that people must see.











One final movie I recommend people should see is Bad Boys For Life. The film released in 2020 and the cast consists of: Will Smith, Martin Lawrence and Vanessa Hudgens. The movie is very interesting.









One TV show I recommend people should watch is WandaVision. The show released this year on Netflix, the cast is Elizabeth Olsen, and Paul Bettany. The two super heroes living in a suburbs have a feeling everything is not what it seems.










One more TV show I recommend people should watch is Ginny and Georgia. The TV show released on Netflix this year and the cast members are Antonia Gentry & Brianne Howey. Ginny is a teenager who's family moves to a New England town after years on the run. It is a very good show.



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Taking notes in class

1) When you return to class you download your pictures, to download them you place your SD card in he back of the computer 2) when the...

Winter Break

This winter break I spent time with my family for the holidays. New Years this year was very good and I had so much fun. I focused on...

Comentários


bottom of page